Whats On?
Whats On?
Members Only
Diary Event

bigpic
We hope you can join us;

Saturday 13th May - Gourmet Night

Saturday 27th May - Legends and Simply Red Tribute Night

Sunday 18th June – Fathers Day

Friday 21st July – Captains Charity Day – Race Night

Saturday 7th October – Captains Ball

Sunday 22nd October – Prizegiving (Afternoon)

Saturday 28th October – Captains Final Fling

Friday 3rd November – Fireworks Night

Sunday 5th November – Captains Drive-In

Friday 10th November – Roast & Boiled (Gentleman’s Evening)

Saturday 18th November – Charity Casino Night

Saturday 2nd December – Club Christmas Party

Sunday 3rd December – Children’s Christmas Party

Saturday 9th December – Seniors Christmas Dinner & Dance

Sunday 24th December – Christmas Eve Get-together

Sunday 31st December – New Years Eve Party


Remember to 'save the day', sign up sheets for the above events will be posted in the entrance hall soon.

Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Time
00:00
Course Status
Currently open
17.11.2017 07:21
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies
Weather
  • 2017-11-17
  • 2017-11-18
  • 2017-11-19
  • 2017-11-20
  • 2017-11-21
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
News
  • Seniors Christmas Dinner
    newsthumbnail
  • Kids Christmas Party - 3rd December
    newsthumbnail
  • Club Christmas Party - 2nd December
    newsthumbnail
  • 1/2 Price 9 Hole Membership
    newsthumbnail
  • FREE Junior Membership
    newsthumbnail
  • Member Referral Offer
    newsthumbnail
  • Whats On?
    newsthumbnail
    07.03.2017
  • Sunday Lunch - Booking
    newsthumbnail
    09.01.2017