John Aughterlony - President

David Porthouse - General Manager

Board of Directors:

Martin Lewis - Acting Chairman
Paul Prizeman - Club Captain
Natalie Minter - Ladies Captain
Tommy Tanner - Membership
Roy Kefford - Finance
Billy Badcock - Greens
Dean Martin - Greens
Terry White - Bar/Catering & House
Gary Wilson - Bar/Catering & House

Other Officials:

John Sheppard - Vice Captain
Diane Heron - Ladies Vice Captain
George Thomas - Seniors Captain
Jo Stokes - Ladies Secretary
Ted Fenwick - Seniors Secretary
Gary Tait - Course Manager
Steve Stringer - Health and Safety
Angie Rossi - Welfare Officer

Handicaps & Competitions Committee (Each section is formed of the following two members and General Manager)


Men’s Section:
Ladies Section: Jo Stokes & Angie Rossi
Juniors Section: Vacant

Social Committee:

Gary Wilson, Terry White, Sharon Van Laun, Julie Wilson and Julia White.